Nuestro Equipo

Nuestro Equipo

Dirección: Calle Schell 319 Oficina 203, Miraflores

Central telefónica: +51 1 2416500 / recepcion@carrusel.travel

Dirección General      
Ana Birimisa anabirimisa@carrusel.travel    
Jose Carlos Plaza josecarlos@carrusel.travel    
Ana Biri Plaza anabiri@carrusel.travel    
       
Departamento Internacional Correo electrónico Skype Anexo
Giovanna Mena giovanna@carrusel.travel giovanna.carrusel 104
Cecilia Martinez cecilia@carrusel.travel cecilia.carrusel 110
Carmen Avendaño carmen@carrusel.travel carmen.carrusel 103
Laura Sea laura@carrusel.travel laura.carrusel 109
Milagros Cherres milagros@carrusel.travel milagros.carrusel 136
       
Departamento de Ventas      
Marina Guzmán marina@carrusel.travel   119
Ana Maria Torrejón anamaria@carrusel.travel   105
Miguel Rengifo miguel@carrusel.travel   131
       
Departamento Online       
Betty Puicón betty@carrusel.travel betty.carrusel 126
Marcela Mendoza marcela@carrusel.travel marcela.carrusel 125
Liliana Ruiz liliana.ruiz@carrusel.travel lilianaruiz.carrusel 116
Rosi Valera rosi@carrusel.travel rosi.carrusel 124
Annelisse Carreras annelisse@carrusel.travel annelisse.carrusel 121
       
Departamento de Capacitaciones       
Mónica Zapata monica@carrusel.travel monica.carrusel 120
Cecilia Alayza ceciliaas@carrusel.travel cecilias.carrusel 120
       
Departamento Vuelos      
Vuelos vuelos@carrusel.travel vuelos1.carrusel 127
       
Departamento Receptivo      
Roxana Rojas xana@carrusel.travel xana.carrusel 111
Maria José Plaza mariajose@carrusel.travel mariajose.carrusel 123
William Trujillo william@carrusel.travel william.carrusel 118
Sandra Horna sandra@carrusel.travel sandra.carrusel 117
Diana Moreno diana@carrusel.travel diana.carrusel 128
Julio Reyes julio@carrusel.travel   112
       
Departamento Comercial      
Jorge Solorzano jorges@carrusel.travel    
       
Departamento Web&Online      
Sergio Silva sergio@carrusel.travel   165
       
Departamento Marketing      
Alejandra Queirolo alejandra@carrusel.travel    
Mailing Promociones promociones@carrusel.travel    
Eventos Carrusel eventos@carrusel.travel    
       
Departamento Sistemas/Bookingmotor      
Fiorella Meza fiorella@carrusel,travel fiorella.carrusel 160
Semiramis Guevara semiramis@carrusel.travel semiramis.carrusel 163
Leslie Merino leslie@carrusel.travel leslie.carrusel 162
Daniela López daniela@bookingmotor.com   161
       
Departamento Administración       
Sobeyda Pezo sobeyda@carrusel.travel   114
Jesús Reyes jesus@carrusel.travel   113
Alexandra Huasaja pagos@carrusel.travel    
       
Departamento Contabilidad      
Ronald Rivas ronald@carrusel.travel   134
Dora Guía dora@carrusel.travel   135

 

Aceptamos