Nuestro Equipo

Nuestro Equipo

Dirección: Calle Schell 319 Oficina 203, Miraflores

Central telefónica: +51 1 2416500 

Dirección General          
Jose Carlos Plaza josecarlos@carrusel.travel        
Ana Birimisa anabirimisa@carrusel.travel        
Ana Biri Plaza anabiri@carrusel.travel        
           
Departamento Internacional/On Line     Skype    
Cecilia Martinez cecilia@carrusel.travel   cecilia.carrusel    
Carmen Avendaño carmen@carrusel.travel   carmen.carrusel    
Betty Puicón betty@carrusel.travel   betty.carrusel    
Giovanna Mena giovanna@carrusel.travel   giovanna.carrusel    
           
Gerente de Ventas          
Elke Daun elke@carrusel.travel    elke.carrusel    
           
Departamento de Ventas          
Cecilia Alayza  ceciliaas@carrusel.travel   ceciliaas.carrusel    
Anneliisse Carreras annelisse@carrusel.travel   annelisse.carrusel    
           
Departamento Receptivo          
Maria José Plaza mariajose@carrusel.travel   mariajose.carrusel    
William Trujillo william@carrusel.travel   william.carrusel    
           
Departamento Administración           
Sobeyda Pezo sobeyda@carrusel.travel        
Jesús Reyes jesus@carrusel.travel        
           
Departamento Contabilidad          
Ronald Rivas ronald@carrusel.travel        
Dora Guía dora@carrusle.travel        

Aceptamos Visa Verified by Visa Mastercard American Express